MAKING A STAINLESS DAMASCUS CARVING KNIFE AND FORK!!! Part 2

3 188
32
 
Check out the phenomenal range of ovens and kilns Paragon offers here: bit.ly/paragonandsteele
Thank you to Paragon for sponsoring this episode.
Restock is Monday the 2nd of December at 12pm PST, 1pm MST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 8pm GMT
OUR PRODUCTS: alecsteeleco.com/
INSTAGRAM: instagram.com/alecsteele/
ALECSTEELECO NOburn: bit.ly/alecsteelecoYT
ALECSTEELECO INSTAGRAM: instagram.com/alecsteeleco/
LEARN BLACKSMITHING ONLINE: beginblacksmithing.com/
PATREON: www.patreon.com/alecsteele
We use Paragon Ovens for our heat treating! They are one of our Sponsors and create some of the most durable kilns and ovens available in the World. Be sure to learn more here:
bit.ly/paragonandsteele
Instagrams:
Alec: @alecsteele
Will: @will_stelter
Jamie (editor): @jamie.popple
Isaiah (Videographer): @isaiaharnoldfilm
My name is Alec Steele and I am a 22 year old blacksmith from England, now living in Montana in the USA! With a great team of hardworking folks, we upload videos showcasing the projects we get up to here at the workshop. Lots of sparks, lots of making, lots of fantastic-ness. Great to have you here following along!
www.patreon.com/alecsteele
INSTAGRAM @alecsteele
FACEBOOK PAGE facebook.com/alecsteelebl...
SNAPCHAT @ALEC-STEELE
MUSIC:
Epidemic Sound - goo.gl/iThmfx
- signing up at this link supports the show!
MUSIC - goo.gl/iThmfx signing up at this link supports the show!
------------------------------------------------
AMAZON AFFILIATE LINKS TO GEAR I LIKE, buying here supports us:
--------------
CAMERA + MAIN LENS: amzn.to/2CrLyYP
WIDE LENS: amzn.to/2CsAZou
TRIPOD: amzn.to/2GpBX7f
MIC: amzn.to/2CrBmiQ
SD CARD: amzn.to/2sF0i7g
COMPUTER: amzn.to/2C4i0oo
---------------------------------------------------------

Alec Steele Blacksmith 2019
Underholdning
Runtime: 16:52

Kommentarer

Neste